Governing Body Members

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Jatindra Kr Paroi	President
2	Mr Ramakanta Dewri	Hon'ble MLA, Morigaon LAC
3	Mrs Jonjonali Baruah	Donator Member
4	Dr Bishnu Prasad Upadhaya	Principal/Secretary
5	Mrs Amiya Mahanta	Vice- Principal
6	Dr. Krishna Medhi	Associate Professor, Member (Nominated by University)
7	Dr Ansuman Das	Associate Professor, Member (Nominated by University)
8	Mr Sushil Kr Saikia	Senior Assistant Professor
9	Mr Tazammal Hussain Choudhury	Teachers Member
10	Miss Subhasini Singha	Teachers Member
11	Mr Hema Kanta Deka	Guardians Member
12	Mrs Thaneswari Kakati	Guardians Member
13	Mr Rameswar Bora	Non-Teaching Staff
14	Mr Gopi Kanta Barthakur	Coordinator, IQAC
15	Mr Mrinal Sarmah	Ex- Office Member, Librarian